Selected creditsNick Lachey, Billy Ray Cyrus, Joe Perry, George Lynch, Fear Factory, Glenn Hughes, Shelby Lynne, BoomKat, Kimberley Locke, Dreamers, Better Than Ezra, Juvenile, Dee Snider, Taryn Manning, Taylor Dayne, Leah Turner, Bone, Thugs and Harmony, E40, Ray J, Simple Plan, All Time Low, Holly Knight, Brooke White, September Mourning, Marla Sokoloff, Limp Biskit, Tiffany Thornton, Molly Sanden, Nickel Creek, Brian Wilson, Enrique Iglesias, Cowboy Mouth, Thick as Thieves, Jason Charles Miller, Katie Cole, Mitch Allan, etc.


Co-produced 7 songs on the new Billy Ray Cyrus album, ‘Thin Line’. 


Produced a cover of Gavin Degraw’s “I Don’t Wanna Be” for One Tree Hill sung by both Amie Miriello and Brandon Rogers. 


Produced song for the film called “Dark Horse” written/directed by Todd Solondz starring Christopher Walken and Mia Farrow. 


Produced a song with Nick Lachey for ESPN. Used for the Big East March Madness Basketball playoffs and has since become the theme/bumpers for various ESPN sports events/commercials.


In 2010 had a top selling “Christmas song” that he co-wrote with Aitan. Featured on iTunes under Top Rock records for 5 straight weeks. 


Co-wrote/produced/mixed in-game music for the LA Kings hockey team with Fred Coury and Peter Amato.


Produced a cover of Ozzy’s “Goodbye to Romance” with Alex Mercier.

Jack Osbourne has released the song on iTunes.


Wrote and produced the theme song for Jack Osbourne’s, Alpha Dogs of Indiana TV show on Nat Geo Wild.